Eilbeck Cranes in Offshore

Eilbeck Cranes is a privately owned, 100% Australian Company established since 1907. Having been involved in engineering for over a century, Eilbeck has gained an invaluable knowledge and understanding of the materials handling industry over the past 110 years.

Now globally renowned as one of the only remaining Australian companies building large heavy-duty cranes, standard cranes & special cranes for both onshore and offshore applications, Eilbeck is specialising in the manufacture of cranes and hoists for the Oil and Gas Industry.

Product Range

  • Overhead Cranes
  • Portal (Gantry) Cranes
  • Jib Cranes
  • Luffing Jib Cranes
  • Electric Wire Rope Hoist
  • Electric Chain Hoists
  • Pneumatic Rope Hoists
  • Pneumatic Chain Hoists
  • Electric Winches
  • Pneumatic Winches
  • Hydraulic Hoists
  • Hydraulic Winches
  • Manual Hoists and Trolleys

# 70t Thruster Crane for FPSO under load testing at Eilbecks Manufacturing Works in Perth


YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

© Copyright 2018 Eilbeck Cranes