Ex Proof Wire Rope Hoist Technology

The largely maintenance-free components of the modular wire rope hoist are optimally matched to each other. They guarantee constant performance, high efficiency and long service life. The standard safety components such as gear limit switch, motor temperature control and overload device, or even an optional additional brake, increase workplace safety.

ES Series Hoist Models Comparison

Model Capacity Modular design Serially produced Low headroom Standard
Headroom
Monorail Double Rail Fixed /Foot
mounted
ES20
up to
3.2t

ES30
up to
5t

ES40
up to
6.3t

ES50
up to
12.5t

ES60
up to
20t

ES70
up to
80t

Custom Build

ES80
up to
160t

Custom Build


Modular Designed ES Series

Hoist Model

Capacity

ES20

Up to 3,200 kg
Reeving Load Capacity (t) HOL (m)
4/1 3.2 6 10 15
4/2 1.6 6 10 15
2/1 1.6 12 20 30

Hoist Model

Capacity

ES30

Up to 5000 kg
Reeving Load Capacity (t) HOL (m)
4/1 5 6 10 15
4/2 2.5 6 10 15
2/1 2.5 12 20 30

Hoist Model

Capacity

ES40

Up to 6,300 kg
Reeving Load Capacity (t) HOL (m)
4/1 6.3 6 10 15
4/2 3.2 6 10 15
2/1 3.2 12 20 30

Hoist Model

Capacity

ES50

Up to 12,500 kg
Reeving Load Capacity (t) HOL (m)
4/1 12.5 6 10 15
4/1 10 6 10 15
4/2 6.3 6 10 15
4/2 5 6 10 15
2/1 6.3 12 20 30
2/1 5 12 20 30

Hoist Model

Capacity

ES60

Up to 20,000 kg
Reeving Load Capacity (t) HOL (m)
4/1 20 6 10 15
4/1 16 6 10 15
4/2 10 6 10 15
4/2 8 6 10 15
2/1 10 12 20 30
2/1 8 12 20 30

Hoist Model

Capacity

ES70

Up to 80,000 kg
Reeving Load Capacity (t) HOL (m)

Customised


Hoist Model

Capacity

ES80

Up to 160,000 kg
Reeving Load Capacity (t) HOL (m)

Customised


YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

© Copyright 2018 Eilbeck Cranes