Marine Offshore Cranes and Arctic Cranes

Sormec Marine and Offshore Cranes manufactures hydraulic lifting systems for ships, vessels, oil rigs, barges and offshore services with everything made according to customer specifications.

Sormec was established in 1989 in Alcamo, western Sicily, as a family company. Thanks to the experience acquired in the hydraulic lifting field since 1980 and care of details in Design, Engineering, Construction and After-Sales Service of marine cranes, Sormec has gained a prominent position in marine equipment manufacturing. The facility covers an area of twenty thousand square meters, eleven thousand of which are indoors.

Company’s mission is to provide customers with the best possible technical lifting solutions at the highest quality standards with the shortest lead times in the industry at a competitive price.

SORMEC
YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

© Copyright 2018 Eilbeck Cranes