Special Features of LNG Tank Hoists and Cranes

  • Designed to the proven technology.
  • Built for the harsh marine coastal environment.
  • Wire Rope suitable for high lifting height.
  • Cast iron Motor body instead of aluminium.
  • Cast iron Gear box body instead of aluminium.
  • Special design for drum for the purpose.
  • Drum suitable for taking pump wire ropes and ferrule.
  • Double drum option for redundancy.
  • Double complete system for redundancy.
  • Power supply system Stainless Steel square track type.
  • Manual load lowering in case of power failure.
  • Special rope attachment for hoist rope and pump rope.
  • Solid Bronze non-sparking wheels.
  • Bronze coated hooks.
  • Cover on hoists.
  • All electrics with Ex de IIB / IIC T4 IP66 Protection suitable for Zone 1.
  • Maintenance walkway / access ladder can be provided for hoist / cranes.
  • Temperature range -50ºC to +50ºC.
  • Certification ATEX, IECEX, GOST/TR,
  • CE & various other certification option.

Rope Drum

Special designed machined on CNC machines high quality drum for LNG tank Hoist application with special ferrule adaptor for connecting pump lifting wire rope.

YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

© Copyright 2018 Eilbeck Cranes