ES60 Ex Hoist

#

Hoist ES60

Capacity Up to 20,000 kg

Model Load Capacity (t) Reeving HOL (m) FEM ISO Hoist Speeds (m/min) Trolley Speed (m/min)
ES 6016 3.2 2/1 12 20 30 4m M7     12/2 16/2.4 20/5 10/2.5
ES 6020 4.0 2/1 6 10 15 3m M6       16/2.4 20/5 10/2.5
ES 6020 4.0 4/2 12 20 30 4m M7 8/1.3 10/1.6 12/2   20/5 10/2.5
ES 6025 5.0 2/1 12 20 30 2m M5     12/2   20/5 10/2.5
ES 6025 5.0 2/1 12 20 30 1Am M4       16/2.4 20/5 10/2.5
ES 6025 5.0 4/2 12 20 30 4m M7 8/1.3       20/5 10/2.5
ES 6025 5.0 4/2 12 20 30 3m M6   10/1.6     20/5 10/2.5
ES 6032 6.3 2/1 12 20 30 3m M6 8/1.3       20/5 10/2.5
ES 6016 6.3 4/1 6 10 15 4m M7     6.3/1 8/1.3 20/5 10/2.5
ES 6032 6.3 4/2 12 20 30 2m M5   10/1.6     20/5 10/2.5
ES 6032 8.0 2/1 12 20 30 2m M5   10/1.6     20/5 10/2.5
ES 6020 8.0 4/1 6 10 15 4m M7 4/0.7 5/0.8 6.3/1   20/5 10/2.5
ES 6020 8.0 4/1 12 20 30 3m M6       8/1.3 20/5 10/2.5
ES 6032 8.0 4/2 12 20 30 2m M5 8/1.3       20/5 10/2.5
ES 6050 10.0 2/1 12 20 30 1Am M4   10/1.6     20/5 10/2.5
ES 6025 10.0 4/1 6 10 15 4m M7 4/0.7       20/5 10/2.5
ES 6025 10.0 4/1 6 10 15 3m M6   5/0.8     20/5 10/2.5
ES 6025 10.0 4/1 6 10 15 2m M5     6.3/1   20/5 10/2.5
ES 6025 10.0 4/1 6 10 15 1Am M4       8/1.3 20/5 10/2.5
ES 6050 10.0 4/2 12 20 30 1Am M4 8/1.3       20/5 10/2.5
ES 6032 12.5 4/1 6 10 15 2m M5   5/0.8     20/5 10/2.5
ES 6032 12.5 4/1 6 10 15 3m M6 4/0.7       20/5 10/2.5
ES 6032 16.0 4/1 6 10 15 2m M5 4/0.7 5/0.8     20/5 10/2.5
ES 6050 20.0 4/1 6 10 15 1Am M4 4/0.7 5/0.8     20/5 10/2.5

YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

© Copyright 2018 Eilbeck Cranes