ES20 Ex Hoist

#

Hoist ES20

Capacity Up to 3,200 kg

Model Load Capacity (t) Reeving HOL (m) FEM ISO Hoist Speeds (m/min) Trolley Speed (m/min)
ES 2004 0.8 2/1 12 20 30 4m M7       16/2.4 20/5 10/2.5
ES 2005 1.0 2/1 12 20 30 3m M6       16/2.4 20/5 10/2.5
ES 2005 1.0 4/2 12 20 30 4m M7 8/13 10/1.6 12/2   20/5 10/2.5
ES 2006 1.25 2/1 12 20 30 2m M5       16/2.4 20/5 10/2.5
ES 2006 1.25 4/2 12 20 30 3m M6 8/13 10/1.6 12/2   20/5 10/2.5
ES 2004 1.6 4/1 6 10 15 4m M7       8/1.3 20/5 10/2.5
ES 2008 1.6 4/2 12 20 30 2m 5M 8/13 10/1.6 12/2   20/5 10/2.5
ES 2005 2.0 4/1 6 10 15 4m M7 4/0.7 5/0.8 6.3/1   20/5 10/2.5
ES 2005 2.0 4/1 6 10 15 3m M6       8/1.3 20/5 10/2.5
ES 2006 2.5 4/1 6 10 15 3m M6 4/0.7 5/0.8 6.3/1   20/5 10/2.5
ES 2006 2.5 4/1 6 10 15 2m M5       8/1.3 20/5 10/2.5
ES 2008 3.2 4/1 6 10 15 2m M5 4/0.7 5/0.8 6.3/1   20/5 10/2.5

YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

© Copyright 2018 Eilbeck Cranes